Sook-Yin Lee on “Friendship:”

During this past blog hiatus, I needed to lift my spirits and was introduced to the wonderful world of The Essential Women’s Guide.  WHY AM I ALWAYS THE LAST TO KNOW ABOUT THINGS?!?!?!  *single blink*  You must keep a gal informed when things like this come into this world.  This week I’ll share some of the videos with you and I encourage all of you, men & women alike, to check them all out.

Sook-Yin Lee on “Friendship:”

It’s good to be back, friends!

One response

Leave a Reply

