Have A Heart

Please press play: 

I hope you’ve seen this video before, but if you haven’t… I present to you:

HANDSOME MEN’S CLUB
HMC2

On this Valentine’s Day, I’m using the power of my *single blinks* to IMPLORE Jimmy Kimmel to do another edition. Here are my suggestions for HMC Part Deux (in no particular order):

Tony Goldwyn

Tom Hardy

Tom Hardy

Tank

Tank

Ryan Gosling

Ryan Gosling

RDJ

Robert Downey, Jr.

Paul Rudd

Paul Rudd

John Taylor

John Taylor

John Stamos 2

John Stamos

Jeremy Renner

Jeremy Renner

Jared Leto

Jared Leto

Idris Elba

Idris Elba

Hemsworths

The Hemsworth Brothers (Liam & Chris)

David Beckham

David Beckham

Daniel Craig

Daniel Craig

Brad Pitt

Brad Pitt

Adam Levine

Adam Levine

To think of the possibilities of all these men being in the same room at the same time made my loins the equivalent of a mouthful of cinnamon hearts a.k.a. set on fire. IMAGINE?!

I may not have a sweetie to call my own tonight. I may be watching “Untamed Heart” on VHS and bawling into a bowl of froze grapes for dinner. I may EVEN put men’s cologne and a baseball cap on my body pillow just to feel something real for one night. But the possibility of another HMC sketch would make everything right with the world.

So, Mr. Kimmel, this is my Valentine’s Day wish. Please have a heart and make this happen again…for me.

Sincerely,

@Bettykiss

Leave a Reply

