Feelin’ Single

Please press play: 

LIFE UPDATE!!!

I’ve been off the online dating sites for over a month now. I usually get the itch to check them out again or setup a hidden profile to creep until I slowly inch my way back into the minefields. But not this time and for this, I’m proud. How has my dating life been since emancipating myself from mental slavery, you ask?

Well, I’m not dating. At all. There have been a couple interested men who didn’t make much more than a haphazard move on my fine yet slight bampsy. But trust me when I say their interests were not to have me accompany them to a dinner and show. Needless to say, I’m no worse off than I was before…so….there’s that. *single blink*

In other news, I’m eating my feelings since I’m not getting ate. (YEAH, I SAID IT!!!!!!!!!)

eating my feelings

2 responses

Leave a Reply

