The Heat Is On

Please press play: 

The best thing about having a blog is I write about whatever I want, whenever I want. There are absolutely no rules. F*ck the reminiscing about my favourite posts from last year!  Y’all need to know I’m in heat. Like, the hottest physical heat anyone has ever experienced. *single blink*

Sitting next to a man on the TTC…

ovaries

A male cashier making small talk…

ovaries 2

Seeing a hot dog…

ovaries 3

I don’t know how long this fiery course will stay lit, but I’m not complaining. I feel alive. Every sense is heightened. Men of Toronto, please understand me when I say:

body ready

One response

Leave a Reply

