So Long, Farewell

Please press play: 

Merry Christmas Eve to some of you, Happy regular Monday to the others and Season’s Greetings to everyone in between. Let the good times continue with this really real message I received not too long ago:

Screen Shot 2012-12-23 at 11.16.32 PM*single blink*

BYE!

BYE!

I never make New Year’s resolutions but I damn well know my luck online (and off) must be better than this and I’m going to make it so. I don’t know how or by what divine intervention, but I will make better things happen. GODDAMMIT!

Leave a Reply

