Charmer

Please press play: 

I think my soul mate just found me. Read his sweet words in response to parts of my profile (I can only assume) and try not to fall in love too!

“Why would anyone send you more then hello when chances are 9 times outta ten there will be no responce. I think I speak for most men. After you reply then maybe something more substantial would be written but this is a numbers game at best. If you tired of lame greetings try messaging some people first. Oh wait youre female so you can’t do that. Nevermind.”

So I’m all…

swoon 2

swoooooooooooooooon!

Charmers…everywhere. *single blink*

Leave a Reply

