Grounds For Divorce

Please press play: 

Probably one of my favourite messages I’ve ever received and it came in last night:

“After a rigorously brief overview of your profile, I wanted to let you

know I have already married and divorced you in my mind.

Thanks for all the wonderful imaginary memories… you will always have a
special place in my heart.

your ex-hubby,

U

p.s. – You can keep the beach house in Florida as long as I can have the dog and
my CD’s back.”

I would NEVER give up the music. *single blink* Know this, future ex-husbands.

(P.S. Guy Garvey is perfection!)

4 responses

Leave a Reply

