I’m Picky

Please press play: 

Sometimes I crack myself up and here’s how – my latest message received on POF:

“Hi If the idea of and older yet attractive and pleasing male slowly tasting and licking your warm, moist _____ is a turn on then defenitely say hello :-)”

My response:

“Actually that sounds amazing, but that’s how you spelled ‘definitely.’ Byeeeeeeeee!”

Get out.

 

Hahahahahahahahahahaha…. *inhale* BAAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHA…..heh heh…….h….ahem.

I’ll be alone forever. *single blink*

Leave a Reply

