Call The Police

Please press play: 

JUST RECEIVED:

“Hi there.

I just wanted to apologise for my lack of talkativeness the other night. I’d had a rather busy day, and I guess I was just getting run down. I sort of fell asleep… I honestly didn’t mean to ignore you or anything.

There’s something about your profile that caught my interest. You sound like fun. You seem to have a good attitude. You look incredibly cute in glasses. See… It’s hard to pinpoint. All I know is that I’d like to spend some time getting to know you good and proper-like.

So if you’re up for giving a somewhat shy guy another shot, I’d be quite happy to hear back from you. Assuming, of course, that you’re as friendly as that gorgeous smile says you are.”

This is a totally sweet message, right? RIGHT?!??!!?!?!

Here’s the kicker: WE NEVER EVER SPOKE BEFORE!!!!

Call them. *single blink* Call them now.

Leave a Reply

