Spice Up Your Life

Please press play: 

It has been awhile since my last BODY LANGUAGE WEDNESDAY, so I figured I’d grace your eyes with another male characteristic that sets my loins on fiyah.

MEN WITH SALT & PEPPER HAIRS!

George Clooney

Like Tevin Campbell, CAN WE TALK for a dyam minute about George Clooney and dese ya tings ‘pon ‘is ‘eadtop??? (Translation: Let’s have a chat for a moment about George Clooney and the hair atop his noggin?)  *single blink* This man and his beauty (he will appear in many more Body Language Wednesdays) will always stand the test of time according to my clock. Everything about him has aged like the stinkiest cheese (because those are always the best!) Paging Dr. Douglas Ross, Ari’s gotta a fevah!

Will Smith

I’m unsure if you know, friends, but Will Smith has been going grey for yeeeeeeears and I love it. I love every last speckle in his hair. I think it suits him. I think it adds something more to his look that he never had before. I need him to come out with a new movie so I can bask in the silvery glimmer of his follicles.

Patrick Dempsey

I can’t.

Pierce Brosnan

I GODDAMN WON’T!

Until next time, spicy boys…

2 responses

Leave a Reply

