Speed Demon

Please press play: 

Am I wrong or did it feel like this message when from 0 to 60 within a sentence or two?

Hi sweetie, how are you doing? I just came across your profile that kinda piqued my interest so i decided to wait a couple minute 
to drop you a few lines that indeed express the genuine interest and admiration i have for you. In short, i’d say i’ve got a big crush 
on you. Your incredibly amazing smile is so majical and uplifting. Hmmm can i say i have found my angel? I’d really want to know 
you beyond your outward beauty. Anyway, you are sweet. I’ll be expecting to hear from you soon.

*single blink*

One response

Leave a Reply

