Chocolate Rain

Please press play: 

From OKCupid:

big kid here 😀 …im not going sleep today no no haha …or i will go sleep but 
maybe i will leave the door open incase someone comes…everybody crazy about me!!!!! 

little about me…i dont watch what i eat i dont care if i get fat…if your looking 
for someone thats fit and maintains a healthy lifestyle im not your type. …i dont 
even shower or brush my teeth everyday…i usually just fall asleep on my bed in my clothes with a mouth full of chocolate 😛

*single blink*

WHAT I WISH FOR:

WHAT HE’LL BE FOR REALS:

follow me on Twitter: @Bettykiss

Leave a Reply

