It’s Been Awhile

Please press play: 

I’ve been off the online dating sites for the last little while. Here are the latest messages I found in my forgotten inbox. I don’t know what to do with them because answering would simply be too easy, I guess. *single blink with a flock of facepalms*

“well i think it;s about time you say hello 😉 “

“oh hey how are you beautiful , i seen you on that show about dating you picked that tall white guy at the end. How did that go , didnt work out ?”

“are you a celebrity”

“Hello – How is your day going? I hope that you are well, and that you are blessed abundantly. I wish you good times, happiness, and the love of family and friends. Take care of yourself.”


Well…maybe tomorrow. Worf, whatchu think, boo? Ghobe’?

Leave a Reply

