Rise Up, Rise Up

Please press play: 

So here’s basically how it played out:

A group of us (men and women) were saying goodnight to an acquaintance. I was the first out of the door. When I turned back to see if anyone was following me so I could hold the door, my eyes locked in like a tractor beam on the acquaintance’s southern hemisphere. Why, you ask? *single blink* Because Dude had a boner the size of Nantucket!

Farewells are obviously an aphrodisiac to him. What random thing gives you an unscheduled boner?

Leave a Reply

