It’s Just A Little Crush

Please press play: 

LOUIS C.K. IS COMING TO TORONTO! LOUIS C.K. IS COMING TO TORONTO!

LOUIS C.K. IS COMING TO TORONTO! LOUIS C.K. IS COMING TO TORONTO!

LOUIS C.K. IS COMING TO TORONTO!

*single blink*

Ahem…pardon me. I’m not sure if ANY of you are aware but Louis C.K. is coming to Toronto to headline Just For Laughs (JFL42.com) and I don’t even know why I contemplated not buying a ticket. Oh yeah, I know why? Because the tickets are so hella expensive I dented my non-existent grandchildren’s wallets.  But EFF ALL DAT!!!

I’m going! I’m going! By the time you read this it will be ONE HOUR before I purchase my single, solo, one, singular ticket to the show. Yes, it will get me into all 42 things scheduled but I only care to see him. See him and him alone. I love him. I love him forever. I will always love him. What’s love got to do with him? I am saving ALL my love for him. I’ll never sing another sad love song. I am ready for his love. Baby, I love his way. I can’t get enough of his love. Shackle me with chains of his love. DJ got me fallin’ in love. He’s my dreamlover. HE’S MY….ENDLESS….LOVE.

(I can’t explain how heavily I’m breathing thinking that I will get to see him, live, in-person, sharing our oxygens. And if somehow I do not get a ticket to his show, tune into the CP24 ticker because an unidentified black female will be causing mayhem in the downtown core.)

Trust.

BAM! SPRINKS! PLA-DOW! (you’re welcome) 

FIND OUT MORE HERE!!!

Leave a Reply

