Ribbon In The Sky

Please press play: 

BEST. FIRST MESSAGES. EVER.  *single blink*

Ahem…

“ur sexy. i wana u”

“hi can we please have a cup of coffee together im a writer and i like to tell you about my first book over coffee ok rene 647 *** 7***”

“i am looking for the woman like you, wonderful, beautiful, like fun. i am very interested to have you as a close friend. beleive me, i want to be your man , i will be there for you. text me back you will never desapointed. please give me your heart , i will give it to you mine”

“I’ll meet you at the altar in my white dress…” ~ modified Jagged Edge lyric

Leave a Reply

