I Have Nothing

Please press play: 

NEWSFLASH: This week has been ridiculous and not because of any period-related issues that weren’t altogether awesome. I swear I have some fun posts to come next week but today, Friday, May 4th… I have nothing.

Aren’t we all, Diana Fox? Aren’t we all…

But thanks to Sexy Typewriter, I had the most views of my blog EVER yesterday so don’t you dare NOT come back on Monday for the goodness. My non-fumed, witty, sparkling, un-bittered goodness.  Can we agree on this? *single blink* Fine…I may still be a little bitter but I’m sure I will have good reason DAMMIT!

May the Fourth Be With You All.

Leave a Reply

