Why?

Please press play: 

He initiates:

“Hello…! Sry for the lack of conversation, but i think you know why…, you’ll look at my pics then maybe read my profile…then just 
then maybe you will respond… if you like……then you’ll respond…so heres me waiting for a response to get a conversation 
started..!

Take care!”

*single blink* Did he…did he ask me something?

Everything I wanted to do after reading this message can only be described as a 90’s ‘angelfiresque‘ webpage-type blind rage:

WHY?!

FINISH HIM!

FATALITY!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

