Back In Time

Please press play: 

Now…I know what I said yesterday, buuuuuuut can we just pretend like I gave this dude a chance even if I don’t?

His first message and only photo:

"Hello beautiful, sweety, honey, baby...at least these are some of the mushy names that I can see myself calling you in our future. I'd love to hear back from you and would love to get to know you. Bye for now!"

*single blink* Maybe he loves X-Men. Or……OR maybe he really is Wolverine! After all my ranting and raving about men treating me like an equal and not a sexual chocolate bar; I guess I shouldn’t shun a mutant. I’d be no better than the others.

Here I go.

Leave a Reply

