And I will try…to fix you.

When you try your best, but you don’t succeed – it may lead to dealbreaker territory and I’d hate to see that happen to you.  Here’s a list of things I never knew offended me until…they offended me. *single blink*

Teva sandals/Mandals

Shaved off sideburns a.k.a. the Universal Soldier

Ed Hardy Apparel

Lip gloss (Wear balm or a Chapstick. I’m secretly jealous of your lips!)
Jeans with exaggerated stitching 
Jeggings for Men (It’s a style suggestion not life requirement.) 
Yellow or Colourfully-Mirrored Lensed Wraparound Sunglasses (Triathletes Only!)

Wearing a Bluetooth Headset Unironically 
Nail-biters

Wearing several polo shirts and popping every collar in the universe around your neck.

Please press play: 

Leave a Reply

