Last Chance For Romance (but not really…)

Please press play:

Tomorrow is your last chance to send in the online profiles you wrote for me.  I will post each profile to my online dating page for one full week – any messages of substance, I will let y’all know and you can vote for me to pursue or not. I won’t be able to share their photos but I will share as much information as I can – the majority wins.

Here are the guidelines for the last time:

  • include a description of me (not necessarily a physical description since I have photos up, but something about my personality, what I do, etc.)
  • a summary of the type of person I should be looking for
  • a description of a fun first date idea
  • Keep it simple. The point is to capture the reader’s interest right off the bat
  • NO LYING!
Send ALL profiles to singleblinkblog@gmail.com by TOMORROW (Friday, April 20th) because…
Leave a Reply

